February 2020 Update: What’s Next

Check out this video for a quick review of where we’ve been and what’s next for me as my first term in Hungary is coming to a close. 
Two years, wow! It’s hard to believe that I arrived in Budapest just over two years ago, but my Journey to Hungary really began about four years ago when I was first approved as a Missionary Associate to Budapest, Hungary. I hope that you’ve been following along on my Journey in Missions, but if you’d like to go back and see more of what’s happened over the past years you can check out my Facebook page here and my past newslettershere . I hope you enjoy!
Recap & How You can Partner
I hope that you watched the video above first, but in case you didn’t I am excited to announce that I have been approved to return to Hungary for another term after a time of support raising in the States beginning in June 2020. If you are already a monthly partner, THANK YOU! You have been such a blessing! You joined the team during my long support raising season and have continued on the team here in Hungary. I hope that you will continue to serve on my ministry partner team and look forward to reconnecting with you in person during my time in the States. 

If you are a prayer partner, THANK YOU! Your prayers are such a blessing. You are part of the work the God is doing here in Budapest and I hope that you will continue to praise God for who He is and all He has done and that you will pray continue to pray for my time here as my first term comes to a close and I prepare to return to the States for a season of support raising. 

If you have not joined the team yet, WELCOME! I want to invite you to join the team because God is doing great things here in Budapest. On this team we need people who want to pray and people who want to give financially because both are essential parts of sharing the Good News in Hungary and across the world. 
Give Now
Questions? Prayer Needs? 
If you have any questions about what is happening here in Budapest or about becoming a Partner in Missions; if there is any way I can partner in with you in prayer; or if you have any other questions, comments, or concerns please don’t hesitate to contact me by clicking the link below.
I look forward to hearing from you! –Elyse Hill
Contact Me
Important information for financial partners:

If you would like to continue as a monthly financial partner, you can continue to give throughout my support raising time. Any funds that come in during that time will help fulfill my cash budget requirements.

Additionally, if you are a current financial partner now is a great time to check that your monthly giving is coming out automatically. Sometimes cards or addresses change, but it’s hard to remember to update that information everywhere it’s needed so your giving stops coming out automatically. I try to check in with people when their giving stops, but sometimes it gets missed in all the paperwork. 

Your giving is fully tax deductible, you should receive proof of contributions from the Assemblies of God World Missions. 

If you need help updating your giving information or have any questions regarding one-time or monthly giving please let me know and I’ll either help answer them or point you to the person who can.  

Leave a comment