Half an announcement… (Early February 2023)

View this email in your browser
Half of an announcement…
This is going to try to be a short newsletter because I am only able to share half of my announcement today, but the rest is coming as soon as everything is confirmed.
Just a few weeks ago marked 5 years since I landed in Hungary for the first time. It also marked about 20 months into my second term in Hungary, which means my two-year term is quickly coming to an end.
In May, my term here is coming to an end and I’ll be heading back to the States to raise support. I will be returning to Europe but not to Budapest for my next term. I’m so excited to tell you where, but I want to make sure everything is finalized before I share more. So keep an eye out in your inbox because the other half of my announcement is coming as soon as I’m able.
CHECK OUT MY LINKTR.EE
Note: a Linktr.ee is simply a place where all my links live so that I can get you to the information you need a little faster. On it are things like my most recent newsletter, my contact information, giving links, social media links, and more. Click the button above to check it out.
Here’s today’s ask…
In May, I will return to the States for my third support raising season. My last support raising season was complicated by shutdowns and sickness and the overall chaos of 2020, so I’m counting on this one being a lot easier, haha.
I also need your support because I haven’t lived in the US full time in 5 years so I don’t know any new people in the States. I want and need to continue to grow my team of partners, and as my current team, I hope you want that too.
So here’s my ask: will you help me connect? Check out some of the ways below, or come up with your own ideas of how to grow the team and raise the financial support and prayer partnership that I will need to return to the field.
UPDATE YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

Leave a comment